INR Full-Form | INR Full Form in Hindi | Full Form Of INR

INR :-  Indian Rupee

INR stands for Indian Rupee. It is the currency of India. It is the International Organization for standardization currency code of India. It is approved by RBI.

1 Rupee : 100 paisa

Types of INR

  • One Rupee
  • Two Rupee
  • Five Rupee
  • Ten Rupee
  • One Rupee
  • Five Rupee
  • Ten Rupee
  • Twenty Rupee
  • Fifty Rupee
  • One Hundred Rupee Note
  • Two Hundred Rupee Note
  • Five Hundred Rupee Note
  • Two thousand Rupee Note

Security Issues in INR

To avoid duplication, the following points are included.

  • Attach safety threat
  • Using Identification Tags
  • Usage of watermark
  • Usage of fluorescence and optically variable ink.

INR full form in Hindi

INR :- भारतीय रूपया

यह भारत का एक राष्ट्रीय मुद्रा है । इसे रिज़र्व बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया द्वारा जारी किया गया है, और INR ko Rs kaha जाता है । वर्तमान में भारत मे मुद्रा सिक्कों और नोटों में जारी है, जिनमे – 1, 2, 5, 10, के सिक्के तथा 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 और 2000 के नोट जारी है।

Leave a Comment

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Open chat